Board Members

Please use our main website contact form to get in contact with any of our club directors or email You will receive a timely response and personal contact information if needed. Our personal contact information is omitted from this public website only to avoid any potential compromises of our personal phone numbers or email addresses. Thank you for your understanding and we look forward to hearing from you!

Jay Salge


Vice President
Mark Droll


Tim Heinz


Tammie Joseph


Ride and Event Scheduling
To Be Determined, Various Board Members


Members at Large
Fabio Leite, Nelson Morales, John Simindinger, John Safian


Annual Tour Chairman
Mark Droll